Free Evaluation

고객 추천글

NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1A Approvals with Citations<100
EB1 Approvals with Citations<50 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
3927 2018-06-20 10:47:30
PhD candidate

I really want to thank North America Immigration Law Group for their great work on my I-140 NIW approval. My NIW has approved within 5 months with no RFEs.
The best part of working with this great group is that they are very well organized and work within a proper timeframe. Also, they prepare flawless documents and review them carefully. I have already recommended them to my friends and coworkers, and I will.
3926 2018-06-19 12:06:31
UMN
Postdoctoral Associate

Withing a two week I got my I-140 NIW approval notice (not premium processing). I want to sincerely thank Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) for all their help. They are very helpful in every step.
3925 2018-06-19 12:00:29
Data Scientist

On the second week of June, I got my I-140 NIW approval notice. I want to sincerely thank the Chen Immigration Law Firm for all their help.
The best thing about them is—they were very rigorous, careful and detailed.
3924 2018-06-19 11:28:11
Postdoc/Research Associate in Microbiology and Immuobiology

Dear Ms. Chen and team,
I am very happy to receive my EB1A I-140 approval message. Thank you again for all your help with my EB1A case. You have been very professional and this is an incredible opportunity to work with a fantastic organization. I am happy to highly recommend you to my circle!!!
Many congratulations to you as well and best wishes,
3923 2018-06-19 11:18:29
Postdoc in Transportation systems

North America Immigration Law Group is one of the best attorney to obtain an approval on I-140 through the NIW with no hesitation. I got my I-140 approval with a postdoc position and would never forget this favorable journey with Victoria Chen attorney. They work carefully, dedicated and correctly. They are so experienced and their answers are detailed, informative and prompt.
3922 2018-06-16 22:16:00
Postdoc in Chemistry

I was so excited to received the approval message of my I-140 in 7 days after the submission (EB1a)!!! From the very start, it was taken only two and half months. The attorneys are very professional and they explained very well about all my concerns. I have already recommended them to my friends!!
3921 2018-06-14 17:40:21
Postdoc in Biology

I really want to thank North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for their excellent work on my NIW and EB1a approval. Their attorneys are really awesome and always reply to my questions within 24 hours. I had 168 citations, 10 publications and reviewed 17 manuscripts at time of filing. My NIW was approved without any RFEs. For my EB1a, I received an RFE at first time, my attorneys and I decided to withdraw the application because of the difficult IO based on their database. Half a year later I refiled another EB1a, and got RFE again. But my attorney suggested that this time the IO is easy and designed a good response strategy for me. The response letter they wrote for me is very strong and organized very well and is very specific for my case, and they can always meet their deadlines in every step of case preparation. I really want to thank them for helping me complete this very important step in my career and life. I highly recommend their service to anyone seeking excellent help in their EB1 or NIW application.
3920 2018-06-14 04:44:41
Physician researcher

It is with great pleasure that i am writing to inform you about my EB1A approval today. I am a physician researcher who had 28 publications with 224 citations and had a peer review experience of 24 articles in 7 journals at the time of submitting the petition letter. Using the approve or refund service with NAILG around five months ago, i had received an RFE with my initial EB1A application ( i had 24 publications/179 citations/ reviewed 19 articles at that time). I was disappointed with the rfe but the experienced attorneys at NAILG never gave up on me. Together we decided to withdraw the previous petition and refile in a few months ( the Immigration officer who had issued rfe was notorious for being difficult). When we refiled a few months later, We even used the same recommendation letters that we had used the first time. I guess, our hard work and persistence paid off.

I’d like to take this opportunity to describe my experience working with NAILG. This team is made up of people who are extremely professional. They were well organized and knew what they were doing. I would hear back from them within 24 hours of contacting them - always. The collective experience of the attorneys speaks for itself with the kind of results that they produce. It was a pleasure working on my eb1a petition with them.
I highly recommend this law group to anyone seeking professional help with their Eb1 or NIW greencard applications. I am convinced that it will be extremely hard to find another law firm that can provide comparable service.
3919 2018-06-11 15:50:46
This is one the best experience ever! Words cannot show how happy I am. North America Immigration Law Group is one of the best attorney to obtainne an approval on I-140 through EB1 and/or 2 with no hesitation. They work carefully, dedicated and correctly. They are so experienced and their answers are detailed, informative and prompt. I got my EB2 approval in 120 days and would never forget this favorable journey with Victoria Chen attorney.
3918 2018-06-09 22:03:33
I would like to thank Chen immigration for my recent EB1A approval within six days under premium processing. They are very much professional in their work. They are very prompt in responding most of the times. I specially appreciate the quality and detail in their response. The way they handle the case clearly speaks in favor of them and shows how experienced they are in this job. I’m particularly impressed about their customized approach. This means they will pick the best parts from your credential and will project them accordingly. For sure I would recommend anybody to go with Chen Immigration to maximize their chances.